ART CLASSES, WORKSHOPS AND ART RETREATS FOR THE SHEER FUN OF IT!

ART CLASSES, WORKSHOPS AND ART RETREATS FOR THE SHEER FUN OF IT!.

7 Responses to “ART CLASSES, WORKSHOPS AND ART RETREATS FOR THE SHEER FUN OF IT!”

  1. Laura Lerond Says:

    Your students’ paintings are delightful!! I would like to attend a retreat with you. Do you have another scheduled? Thanks for all you are and sharing your gifts and joy. Laura Lerond

    Like

    • Thanks, Laura – we’ll have to plan a special time in the fall – I’ll work up a schedule of workshops and fun times when we get back – maybe we can put Sofia to bed! Or wake her up!

      Like

      • Laura Lerond Says:

        I am truly ready to wake her up! Those red boots are in my face, waiting for her! Would love to spend time with you and John.

        Like

      • What is your work schedule like? Do you have weekends off, or is midweek better? It should be pleasant in October. Maybe we can plan something then.

        Like

      • Laura Lerond Says:

        I can drive up on a Thursday or a Friday, with a little planning.

        Like

  2. Trice, Lucy Says:

    This looks great! You are really launching you business! I know you must be so excited by now with the trip so close. Would you tell me again what day you are leaving? I thought I put it on my calendar, but didn’t. Things are ok here – awfully hot – but otherwise good. Love to you both – Lucy

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

    • Thanks! We’ll talk later in the week. My agent said I should have this blog, in addition to my personal one. Glad you like it! Aren’t my students amazing?

      Like

Comments are closed.

